S&S Promotional Group, Inc.
Fargo • 701-280-1916
Grand Forks • 701-772-2226
Email: shoium@sspromotionalgroup.com

Search

Go

S&S Promotional Group, Inc • 3242 4th Ave S • Fargo, ND 58103

Grand Forks • 1375 South Columbia Rd, Ste. H • Grand Forks, ND 58201

 

We offer in-house screen printing, embroidery, graphic design and we are partnered with dozens of the nation's top suppliers. We believe our products and services will help make our clients more successful and we are committed to provide quality products at competitive prices with superior service.



Deanna Ness

Fargo • Sales/Owner
dness@sspromotionalgroup.com

Brad Ness
Fargo • President/Owner

bness@sspromotionalgroup.com

Michelle Slagle
Fargo • Office Manager

mslagle@sspromotionalgroup.com

Shane Leininger
Fargo • Sales

sleininger@sspromotionalgroup.com

Mary Erdmann
Fargo • Sales

merdmann@sspromotionalgroup.com

Connie Bulik

Fargo • Sales
cbulik@sspromotionalgroup.com

Matt Esterby
Fargo • Sales

mesterby@sspromotionalgroup.com

Darin Underhill
Fargo • Sales
dunderhill@sspromotionalgroup.com

Abbi Duncan

Fargo • Sales
aducan@sspromotionalgroup.com

Lindsay Poock
Fargo • Sales
lpoock@sspromotionalgroup.com

Rylee Laxdal
Fargo • Sales
rlaxdal@sspromotionalgroup.com

Terri Seelye
Detroit Lakes • Sales

tseelye@sspromotionalgroup.com

Amy Gilbertson
Grand Forks • Sales

agilbertson@sspromotionalgroup.com

Marijo Deitz
Grand Forks • Sales

mdeitz@sspromotionalgroup.com

Amber Wogsland
Fargo • Sales

awogsland@sspromotionalgroup.com

Jim Hejlik
NE North Dakota • Sales
jimhejlik@icloud.com

Dave Wenzel
NE North Dakota • Sales
daveandlisa@sspromotionalgroup.com





© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy